FAQ

F: Wie kann ich bestellen?

A: Bitte benützen Sie unseren Bestellprozess unserer Website. Wenn Sie Fragen haben, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte. Die durchschnittlichen Versandkosten in der Schweiz liegen bei CHF 10. Dies sind die gewöhnlichen Versandkosten der Schweizer Post für bis zu 2 kg. Ab Jänner 2014 haben wir zudem die Möglichkeit eröffnet, nach Frankreich zu versenden – mit der französischen Post um CHF 14 für bis zu 2 kg.

Wir versenden unsere Waren via Schweizer Post international an jede Destination weltweit.

F: Wie kann man einen Gutschein einlösen?

A: Haben Sie Ihre Produkte erst einmal gewählt und gehen damit zur Kasse, müssen Sie nach wie vor Ihre Kreditkarteninformationen angeben. Sie werden nach dem Gutschein-Code gefragt, wenn Sie beim letzten Schritt Ihrer Transaktion ankommen – vor der letzten Bestätigung. Die Kosten des Einkaufs werden automatisch reduziert – vor der Verifizierung am Ende.

F: Liefern Sie weltweit?

A: Ja, wir versenden weltweit. Wir benützen hierzu entweder die SwissPost oder FedEx.

Wenn Ihre Adresse aus irgendeinem Grund nicht automatisch während Ihrer Bestellung angezeigt wird, bitte senden Sie uns eine email mit der Lieferadresse an: info@globalhealthlab.com, damit wir Ihnen die Versandkosten nennen können.

F: Woher versenden Sie?

A: Wir versenden unsere Waren vom Lager in Nyon, Schweiz. Aktuell liegen Versandkosten in der Schweiz bei etwa CHF 10. Das ist die Gebühr für bis zu 2 kg bei der Schweizer Post. Wir versenden auch international an jede Destination weltwet. Sie sehen die Versandkosten, wenn Sie dem Bestellprozess folgen.

F: Welche Zahlungsarten akzeptieren Sie?

A: Derzeit akzeptieren wir Zahlungen mit den geläufigsten Kreditkarten via PayPal.

F: Warum sehe ich keine Versandkosten für meine Produkte im Einkaufswagen?

A: Der PayPal Prozess verlangt, dass die Lieferadresse zuerst von PayPal verifiziert wird. Ist die Lieferadresse bestätigt, werden die Versandkosten auf Basis der berechneten Versandkosten angezeigt, sowie Sie Ihre Zahlungsinformationen an PayPal eingegeben haben. Ihr Konto wird nicht belastet, ehe Sie am Schluss die Bestellung inklusive Versandkosten bestätigen.

F: Manchmal haben die französischen, deutschen oder italienischen Seiten Fehler

A: Die Hauptsprache unserer Website ist Englisch. Wir unternehmen viele Anstrengungen, Ihnen die Produkte in anderen Sprachen vorzustellen. Dieser Prozess ist im Laufen. Sollte es Unstimmigkeiten geben, so vergleichen Sie bitte immer mit der englischen Version der Seite.

Product has been added to your cart!

Open cart

FAQ

You can buy some of our products in physical store at Jim's British Market.

Address: 33 Av. MontBlanc, 1196 Gland, Vaud, Switzerland, tel: +41 (0)22-364-18-58

Jim's British Market, Gland

Q: What payment methods do you accept?

A: At the moment we accept all major credit cards via PayPal.

Q: What other ways of payment do you accept?

A: For payments in Switzerland we also can accept bank/postal transfers (red payment slip). Please email us at info@globalhealthlab.com your order and we will send you invoice with the payment slip.

Q: How can I order?

A: Please use our web-site ordering and check-put process. If you have any questions, please contact us. Currently, average cost for shipping in Switzerland is CHF 10. It is a flat shipping rate of Swiss Post up to 2kg. As of January 1 2014 we have also added possibility to ship to metropolitan France with La Poste for packages up to 2 kg for CHF 14.

We also ship via Swiss Post internationally to any destination around the world.

Q: How to use Gift Voucher?

A: Once you choose your products, and proceeds to check out, you will still need to put Credit Card information. You will be asked to input your unique voucher code at the last step of transaction before final confirmation. The cost of the purchase will be reduced automatically, before you final verification.

Q: Can you ship worldwide?

A: Yes, we are shipping worldwide using either SwissPost or FedEx for our shipments.

If somehow you destination doesn't appear automatically during your order, please send us an e-mail with your shipping address to: info@globalhealthlab.com, so we can provide you with shipping quotation.

Q: Where are you ship from?

A: We are shipping from our warehouse in Nyon, Switzerland. Currently, average cost for shipping in Switzerland is CHF 10. It is a flat shipping rate of Swiss Post up to 2kg. We also ship via Swiss Post internationally to any destination around the world. You will see the shipping rate when you go through checkout process.

Q: Why I can't see shipping rates for the products in my cart?

A: Due to PayPal process your shipping address must be verified by PayPal first. Verified shipping address will be a basis to calculate shipping rates, which you will see after you provide your payment information to PayPal. You will not be charged before you confirm final price with shipping.

Q: Some times your FR, GE or IT pages have mistakes

A: Main language for our web-site is English. We are doing a lot of efforts to bring appropriate translation to our clients who speak other language. However this is work in process... thus for any discrepancies please check English version of the site.

Product has been added to your cart!

Open cart